Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Official blog of the Lehigh University Chemical Engineers

Spring 2013

Leave a comment

Registration for the Spring 2013 semester is already approaching next week. I am also taking a full semester of classes over the summer too, so I needed to make sure that I planned ahead for 2 semesters. Some classes at Lehigh are only offered certain semesters, so you have to make sure that you plan ahead for more than one semester at a time. Below is a tentative schedule. If all goes well, this will be me schedule for Spring 2013.

I am taking:

Organic Chemistry II.

Fluid Mechanics

Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics

Intro to Electrical Engineering

Professional Development

Author: luniki15

Hi! I'm Nicolette Drescher. I am from York, Pennsylvania which is 2 hours west of Lehigh. I am majoring in Chemical Engineering. On campus, I am involved in various organizations. I am co-chair of the mission committee for the club Colleges Against Cancer. I am in Phi Sigma Pi, a national honor fraternity. I am also a member of the Society of Women Engineers, American Women's Medical Association and the Asian Cultural Society. I also just joined the Lehigh University Medical Services club as a certified PA EMT.

Leave a Reply

